This page contains enriched content visible when JavaScript is enabled or by clicking here. Skip to main content
Banner Image

Library Homepage: Homepage

EasyBib

Get access to all of EasyBib's features, including all 7,000 citation styles through the MCLA Library.

Use EasyBib to generate citations, create a works cited page, and even analyze your citations for credibility and diversity. Find out more by watching our EasyBib Tutorial. Get even more out of EasyBib with the iPhone and Android apps and the Chrome extension.

Search

Find Books, eBooks, Videos and eVideos

       


Find Articles in Journals, Magazines, and Newspapers

Popular Databases

   

 
 

Searching for a Particular Journal Title?

Use this tool to locate a specific journal, or to find an article if you have a complete citation.
Doing a keyword search? Use one of the library databases

 
Search for Journal Titles

Browse Journals by Subject  
 
 

All Research Guides

What are Research Guides? Research guides are collections of subject specific resources that gather together books, reserarch databases, websites and other important information for your research. Spend less time choosing what to search and more time doing research.

 


 
 
 

This Reserve List is a course and instructor listing of library-only resources that have been identified by the instructor to supplement the course textbook. Reserve books are kept at the circulation desk and may only be used in the library. You must have your student ID to borrow a reserve book.

Freel Library's Special Collections includes materials related to the history of the college and the history of North Adams. 

IMPORTANT NOTE: Due to limited staffing, it is recommended that individuals interested in the college archives or local history collection contact us before coming in. The supervisor of these collections, Linda M. Kaufmann, can be reached via email at l.kaufmann@mcla.edu.  The reference department phone number is 413-662-5325. Access between July 3, 2015 and August 9, 2015 will be limited.

Loading

New Books

New Books

 

 

Quick Links

Hours

 

Monthly Hours

Quick Links

Need Help?

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

TXT your question
to 413-241-6662

Tweet your question
to @mclalibrary

  Find an Answer. Ask a Question.
 

Schedule an appointment


Call the front desk 413-662-5321 

Connect With Us

                             

           

code